Drone Day 2021

Drone Day 2021

29. Mai / May 29th

“Every year we make a noise together that stretches around the world.”

zenbytes live

Live Stream auf YouTube

Organisiert von DRONE DAY, werden Künstler aus der ganzen Welt einen ganzen Tag lang Drone Sounds erzeugen streamen, teilen.
zenbytes ist dieses Jahr dabei, und mit dem Link unten (wird am Drone Day hinzugefügt) kommt Ihr direkt zum YouTube Stream, der am 29. Mai live sein wird.
Der Stream startet
> 20 Uhr (Deutschland)
> 14 Uhr (New York)
> 11 Uhr (Vancouver)

Event beendet, wenn Ihr reinhören möchtet:

zenbytes live

Live stream on YouTube

Organized by DRONE DAY artists from around the globe will create, stream and share drone sound.
zenbytes will by part of it this year, and the link below (will be added on Drone Day) will lead you to the YouTube stream that will be live on 29th May.
Stream will start around
> 8 pm (German time)
> 2 pm (New York)
> 11 am (Vancouver)

Event is over. If you want to listen to the recording: